Band :
Release Date : November 11, 2011
Format : Digital Download

This EP is a companion to “The Striped Album”, the debut album from The Genuine Fakes. “Liner Notes” includes tracks that were recording during the album session that for different reasons didn’t fit into the album concept. Some of the songs have been released on the bonus CD accompanying the album in the US, and some can be found on the Japanese edition. One brand new track called “Blind Commitment” is previously unreleased. “Somehow Everything” was initially released on the compilation “Beautiful Escape: The Songs of The Posies Revisited”.

All tracks have been re-mixed and re-mastered for “Liner Notes”.